Current National Officers

Click on photo or name to view the member's page and send them an e-mail.
User photo National Office Squad Name City State Email
Commander FL-312 Ken Barber Ellenton Florida email
1st Vice Commander ME-1 Richard Thibodeau Biddeford Maine email
2nd Vice Commander OH-45 Paul Speigle Salem Ohio email
3rd Vice Commander FL-4 Michael Ciesla Temple Terrace Florida email
Finance Officer KY-61 Daniel Briggs Louisville Kentucky email
Judge Advocate MA-208 David Spencer South Dennis Massachusetts email
Provost Marshal MI-4064 John Aldrich Laingsburg Michigan email
Immediate Past Commander KY-1 Harold Collins Louisville Kentucky email
Chaplain FL-78 Patrick Holcombe Port Charlotte Florida email
VAVS Coordinator FL-98 William Gerry New Port Richey Florida email
Legislative Director OH-0 Doug Brown Vermillion Ohio email
Deputy Legislative Director IN-7 Tracy Diggs North Vernon Indiana email
Inspector General FL-2 John Barnhill Holland Michigan email
Junior AMVETS Coordinator PA-224 Joseph Stopyra Chambersburg Pennsylvania email
Webmaster ME-33 Eric Rodzen Livermore Falls Maine email
Sons Coordinator MO-0 Rob Quick Robs Dirty Garage Missouri email
Communications Director OH-22 David Strittmather Vermillion Ohio email