Current National Officers

Click on photo or name to view the member's page and send them an e-mail.
User photo National Office Squad Name Citysort descending State Email
3rd Vice Commander ME-1 Richard Thibodeau Biddeford Maine email
Provost Marshal PA-274 Richard Hines Carlisle Pennsylvania email
Commander MA-51 Mark Serpis Dedham Massachusetts email
Historian IN-12 Walter Starett Eaton Indiana email
Finance Officer FL-301 Daniel Briggs Ellenton Florida email
2nd Vice Commander FL-301 Ken Barber Ellenton Florida email
Chaplain FL-78 Patrick Holcombe Englewood Florida email
Inspector General FL-32 Charlie Summerall Lakeland Florida email
1st Vice Commander KY-1 Harold Collins Louisville Kentucky email
Public Relations Officer IN-12 Don Finnegan Muncie Indiana email
VAVS Coordinator FL-98 William Gerry New Port Richey Florida email
Assistant Legislative Director IN-7 Tracy Diggs north vernon Indiana email
Sons Coordinator MO-0 Rob Quick Robs Dirty Garage Missouri email
Junior AMVETS Coordinator OH-0 Paul Speigle Salem Ohio email
Judge Advocate MA-208 David Spencer South Dennis Massachusetts email
Webmaster FL-4 Michael Ciesla Temple Terrace Florida email
Immediate Past Commander OH-22 David Strittmather Vermillion Ohio email
Legislative Director OH-0 Doug Brown Vermillion Ohio email