National Sons Select Leadership Team for 2018-2019

The Sons of AMVETS 34th National Convention is in the books. Congratulations to Commander-Elect Ken Barber and the entire leadership team for 2018-2019.

The officers for the upcoming year includes:

Commander Ken Barber – FL

1st Vice Commander Richard Thibodeau – ME

2nd Vice Commander Paul Speigle – OH

3rd Vice Commander Mick Ciesla – FL






Finance Officer PNC Daniel K. Briggs – KY

Judge Advocate – PNC David Spencer

Provost Marshal John Aldrich – MI

Immediate Past Commander PNC Harold Collins – KY

Chaplain Patrick Holcombe – FL

Inspector General PNC John Barnhill – FL

VAVS Coordinator William Gerry – FL

Legislative Director Doug Brown – OH

Deputy Legislative Director Tracy Diggs – IN

Communications Director PNC David T. Strittmather – OH

Jr. AMVETS Coordinator Joseph Stopyra – PA

Webmaster Eric Rodzen – ME

Convention Chair PNC Harold Collins - KY


air max 90 essential sale